Our Service Reviews

Profit from our Quality Service
Your search results

Our Service Reviews

Mike Renwick
Mike Renwick
06:44 27 Feb 18
Byron and Kath were very helpful with the purchase of our new home making it an easy process.
Patricia Birch
Patricia Birch
02:59 29 Jan 18
Very good marketing with open house days only half an hour on Saturdays, which is plenty of time for parties to have a good look around. My house sold within a month of putting it on the market. Their sales boards have only the necessary photos and information on them, not pictures of the agent taking up the whole board. I have already recommended them to people wanting to sell their property
Rod & Coralyn Collins
Rod & Coralyn Collins
07:09 02 Jan 18
Thank you Byron and crew for the quick sale of our home, i think you surprised yourself and us, getting price that we asked and so fast.
Lyn Collins
Lyn Collins
02:00 15 Dec 17
Thank you and  the crew for selling our house....You did a spectacular job......I didn`t think it would sell as to me it was a wreck after 50 years and 3 families made up of 4 generations...9 in all..!!! It seemed also large and specious when even half of the furniture was gone. Rod also did a tremendous job moving our stuff and working on the lawns and gardens this week.......he sure is a goer but I wasn`t up to doing anything as I suffer from heart problems. Byron also was amazing.
Angel & Shay Culley
Angel & Shay Culley
04:46 14 Nov 17
Hi Byron and Kath,I just wanted to say thank you so much for making the sale of our house so simple and quick!It was a really easy, non stressful experience thanks to you both, so thank you :)Warm regards,Angel and Shay Culley
Lesley Patterson
Lesley Patterson
23:16 08 Nov 17
I am extremely happy with the outcome of the sale of my property, the manner in which it was conducted and the Marketing was excellent. The sale was swift and stress free with wonderful communication from Byron Miller himself and the staff. I knew what was happening every step of the process and nothing was any trouble for them especially when I needed questions answered. I highly recommend Palmwoods Real Estate, Byron Miller and the staff for a stress free, trustworthy and an excellent outcome.
John Smith
John Smith
11:46 26 Oct 17
Just sold my property through Byron. He made the entire process a breeze. His market was really comprehensive. Got lots of offers and sold in a really short time. Highly recommend.
Nick Berry
Nick Berry
09:59 05 Oct 17
Knowing which agent to sell your home is tough. So glad I chose Byron & Kath. They took away all the stress and showed my a plan they use to get all their great results. Ended up selling mine for more than I expect. So happy.
Michelle Lees
Michelle Lees
05:47 07 Sep 17
We would definitely recommend Palmwoods Real Estate for their rental property service.. Tina is very professional and both Tina and Yasmin have provided an excellent service and prompt returned calls and I know our property is in safe hands. We also brought through them and that was stress free and would not hesitate to contact Byron when we are ready to sell. One other service that is A+++ is the photos and floor plan they do, very good quality and extra effort taken to get that perfect shot.
Lester Holmes
Lester Holmes
06:53 01 Aug 17
Sold my run down investment property through Byron. Prior to the tenant moving out he coordinated various handymen to get the place looking the best it would be. The thing I noticed early is he really cares + works long hours. Always was available to me. He was able to put it on the market really fast. Very happy.
Tyler Beck
Tyler Beck
12:04 05 Jul 17
I recently sold through Byron. How he marketed my place was exceptional. He kept in touch along the way. I found him to be honest and really easy to talk too. In the end he managed to get more money than I was expected. So plan tro use that to take the kids on the cruise.
Next Reviews Write a review
4.6
powered by Facebook
Emily Jayne Collier
Emily Jayne Collier
2017-12-10T23:37:24+0000
Tina and the team at Palmwoods Real Estate have been the best real estate ever. Always responding asap to emails and phone calls and have been awesome to rent through. We definitely recommended them to others. �
Jessica Eketi
Jessica Eketi
2017-11-17T12:09:05+0000
Palmwoods real estate just great!! Was renting for a few years, thank you for everything! The next time you hear from me I’ll be looking to buy.
Donna Brooks
Donna Brooks
2017-09-01T10:36:57+0000
Byron and Cath were fantastic they really know their business I highly recommend them thank you both for the great experience �
Hunter Comyn
Hunter Comyn
2017-07-28T07:52:16+0000
If you are looking to rent a home in the palmwoods area. Get in touch with the girls. I found them to be really helpful and accomodating.
Flynn Thompson
Flynn Thompson
2017-07-24T07:51:27+0000
I’m currently looking for a rental. I have now looked at a few that Palmwoods had available. I found the PM girls a delight to deal with on every occasion.
Gavin Wise
Gavin Wise
2017-02-06T08:17:07+0000
I was a newcomer in owning an investment property and found Kath, Byron & Yasmin Palmwoods Palmwoods Real Estate really switched on & helpful. They guided me properly about the entire process and it was just great to work with them to place a tenant. . I have started earning good revenue from my property investment now and would like to continue with team at Palmwoods like this for years to come. Thanks.
Bon Scott
Bon Scott
2017-02-03T09:40:12+0000
"I had heard about Palmwoods Real Estate a lot and thought that I might find a good home to live in at affordable price. I went to their office and their staff assured me they should have somethings suitable in my budget. The trick is to get onto their database as homes go fast. They showed me a few properties and I’m now in a home with a 12 month lease, that I love.I would rate their service as absolutely outstanding. For me, meeting the team at Palmwoods Real Estate was a stepping stone to land myself renting the house of my dreams.yay"
Sophie Martin
Sophie Martin
2017-01-27T10:15:06+0000
Loved my experience dealing with everyone at Palmwoods Real Estate. Being a tenant for the last 5 years, then a buyer , I had experience dealing with a lot of agents but found Palmwoods the most professional. They made buying easy & nothing was too much trouble, always available to me even after hours.
Isabelle White
Isabelle White
2017-01-16T09:35:44+0000
If you have been searching for new tenants, I would recommend you to contact Palmwoods Real Estate. They are really helpful in finding the right people. I contacted them few weeks ago and I am really happy. I would say that they are best real estate office in town. They assisted with finding very nice tenants!
Jeff Thomas
Jeff Thomas
2017-01-10T06:52:36+0000
This was the third time I have tried to rent my home and this time, I got in touch with Kath from Palmwoods Real Estate. I now have got the right tenants. The entire process was dealt by them and it went so smoothly without any kind of hassle.
Silvio Hyde
Silvio Hyde
2016-12-30T05:16:01+0000
Byron from Palmwoods Real Estate is fantastic and professional. He & Kath work very hard for their clients, are knowledgeable and give great advice, whether preparing for the sale of your house or representing you as the buyer. Experienced, a great personality and a person who is on your side. They know how to negotiate for a fair price. Thank you for your help, and your integrity.
Harry Taylor
Harry Taylor
2016-12-16T05:34:24+0000
Byron helped my husband and I buy on our first home. I expected a grueling and painful process, but he & Kath made everything so smooth. From the house hunting, to the loan process, to the offer negotiating, they were open and honest with everything. Thanks for landing us on our amazing first home.
Bella Martin
Bella Martin
2016-12-12T05:19:38+0000
We called them while we were in town for a week. He spoke with us right away, and he and his team came to see the property first thing the next morning. They advised us on steps to take to prepare the property for sale, connected us with great people to do the work we needed. The team continued to advise us through the rest of the sale process, and we had a buyer in under a week at a good price. Thank you.
Chris Morales
Chris Morales
2016-12-06T11:31:23+0000
Byron & Kath helped us sell our first home for more than we planned and buy our second home in the past few months. They were very responsive and professional, patient with our indecisiveness, and extremely knowledgeable and experienced in the field. Totally recommending to friends and family, thanks again guys!
Brad Alick
Brad Alick
2016-12-02T11:35:56+0000
Thanks for making this purchase happen. It was a longer process than most and they helped a lot to make it happen. Byron & Kath were awesome through the entire process. Had it not been for these people the deal would have never happened. I am so grateful for their expertise and dedication.
Alex Bryant
Alex Bryant
2016-11-14T07:38:59+0000
Palmwoods guys are amazing. My experience with them was fantastic. My husband and I were recommended by a friend who already sold with them in the past. They were always available for the stupid questions I had that they answered probably 10 times already, but never made me feel stupid for asking. We sold our property with an ease and smoothly. I would definitely recommend them to our families and friends who are looking to buy or sell a house. 🙂
Rob Shackleford
Rob Shackleford
2016-01-20T09:45:14+0000
We recently asked Sheree Tweedale from Palmwoods Real Estate to assess and sell our property in West Woombye. We had tried 2 other Real Estate agents, paid a lot of money, and nothing seemed to be happening.Sheree immediately loved our property, reassessed the marketing, and did everything she could to highlight our property and place it in view of those who would love it and buy it.I had never imagined any Real Estate agent would insert furniture into the property, make sure the lawns were mowed, and then hold the open houses, make a movie of our property, and actually sell it rather than wait around for a buyer. Because sell it she did!We cannot emphasise how much of a relief it was to have a true professional look after the listing and actual sale of our property.If you have any Real Estate for sale and desire an honest assessment and effort, we suggest you save yourself time and heartache and highly recommend Sheree to get the job done.
Dave Archer
Dave Archer
2015-12-31T10:39:00+0000
James Parkes
James Parkes
2015-12-04T03:47:42+0000
We would definitely recommend Palmwoods real estate! We rented various houses with them for 7 years and it was always a pleasure. If there was ever a problem Bernadette was fantastic and dealt with it straight away. We are currently trying to persuade our current landlords to go through Palmwoods as the real estate we use in Nambour (no names) are rubbish in comparison!
Lee Adams
Lee Adams
2015-12-03T11:52:52+0000
A pleasure to deal with. Honest, reliable and thorough. Recommend to anyone thinking of buying, selling or renting.

Compare Listings